Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

NTI

With a nontraditional instruction (NTI) day, school buildings are closed but students participate in learning at home. It counts as a school day and does not need to be made up or added to the calendar. Students use their Chromebooks to complete lessons virtually. Class assignments, teachers’ office hours, Zoom links, etc. are available online. Please reach out to the teacher via email for support.

District Resources: 

Tech Support 

Help Desk: (859) 381-HELP (4357)

FCPS Weather Guidelines

OMC Resources and Contact Information:

During an NTI day, all OMC teachers will conduct office hours using Google Meet from 1PM until 3PM.

Charma Linville

   Email: charma.linville@fayette.kyschools.us

   Google Meet Code: OMCLinville

Jeanine Mosher

   Email: jeanine.mosher@fayette.kyschools.us

   Google Meet Code: OMCMosher

Brandon Rexford

   Email: brandon.rexford@fayette.kyschools.us

   Google Meet Code: OMCRexford

Ashley Tackett

   Email: ashley.tackett@fayette.kyschools.us

   Google Meet Code: OMCTackett

Maggie Wells

   Email: maggie.wells@fayette.kyschools.us

   Google Meet Code: OMCWells

Karen Edwards

   Email: karen.edwards@fayette.kyschools.us

Amy Sommer

   Email: amy.sommer@fayette.kyschools.us

Chris Williams

   Email: chris.williams@fayette.kyschools.us

Chase Garrison

   Email: chase.garrison@fayette.kyschools.us